Search
  • Campus Vote Project

Join the CVP Team

Updated: Jun 4

The Campus Vote Project team is expanding so that we can meet the challenges of 2020 and carry out our mission to support community colleges and universities to institutionalize reforms to empower students with the information they need to register and vote.


Campus Vote Project is seeking a Georgia State Coordinator to join the ranks of our awesome team, additionally CVP is seeking Deputies to join our existing state staff in Michigan, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Virginia, North Carolina, and Florida. Links to job postings and how to apply for each position are below.


All positions have a priority application deadline of June 10th.


Georgia State Coordinator

Contact Rachel Clay at rclay@campusvoteproject.org


Michigan Deputy State Coordinator

Contact Sumaiya Ahmed at sahmed@campusvoteproject.org


Ohio Deputy State Coordinator

Contact Dylan Sellers at dsellers@campusvoteproject.org


Pennsylvania Deputy State Coordinator

Contact Chuck Black at cblack@campusvoteproject.org


Virginia Deputy State Coordinator

Contact Sarah Mitchell at smitchell@campusvoteproject.org


North Carolina Deputy State Coordinator

Contact Rachel Clay at rclay@campusvoteproject.org

Florida Deputy State Coordinator

Contact Chad Leonard at cleonard@campusvoteproject.org




0 views

Campus Vote Project is a project of Fair Elections Center

(202) 331-0114            info@campusvoteproject.org

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White LinkedIn Icon